Our oaty vegan gluten free version of an unmistakable chocolate bar. We’ve gone extra funky with a two-tone base, smothered with vegan caramel and salted peanuts with a thick vegan milk chocolate drizzle and finished off with more peanuts. Get some nuts, the Yay! Flapjacks way, now 100% plant-based!

Ingredients and allergen information

Allergens in bold

Contains nuts, specifically peanuts.

Gluten-free oats, vegan butter substitute (Sunflower oil, Rapeseed oil, palm oil, water, salt, emulsifier – E471, sunflower lecithin, preservative: potassium sorbate, lactic acid, B vitamins (Niacin, B6, B2, Folic Acid & B12), flavourings, colour: annatto, curcumin), sugar, gluten-free flour (blended rice, potato, tapioca, maize, buckwheat), cocoa powder, coconut, apricots, peanuts (nuts), vegan milk chocolate (sugar, cocoa butter, rice flour, cocoa mass, inulin, sunflower lecithins, flavourings), bicarbonate of soda, xanthan gum. glucose-fructose syrup, vegetable oil, salt, pectin, citric acid.


As much as we’d like to put a flapjack on your computer, we have to use cookies instead. We hope that’s ok. 

Learn more